The New Rules of Film Acquisition

Panelists include:
Scott Shooman, no rx Sony Pictures Worldwide Acquisitions Group
Matt Dentler, buy Cinetic FilmBuff
Arianna Bocco, IFC
Ben Cotner, Open Road Films
Matt Brodlie, Paramount Worldwide Acquisitions
Rob Williams, Indomina
Moderated by: Sharon Swart, Variety

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.